Hope.

I hope you do something wonderful today.

I hope you know that God is both loving and just. He is fierce love and kind love and all sorts of wisdom.

I hope you know that Christians are often the most sinful, imperfect and broken people you know.

I hope you know that Christians are often the most forgiven people you know.

I hope you get a chance to love someone today, that full-bodied crazy kind of love that makes you want to lay down your life.

I hope you LIVE today, no matter who condemns you to die.

Dying to yourself to live. That kind of living.

 

Go(o)d morning, world, with such a stage of people in it.

Leave a Reply

